Contact 2018-02-23T18:09:13+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

The look. brand integrates its unique approach to design with an innovative strategy and vision, reflected through an expanding network of agents. The portfolio will expand further in 2018 with additional collection launches. Look is headquartered in the Dallas Design District – come visit us.

General Inquiries 2017-08-29T21:57:23+00:00
Directions 2017-08-29T21:55:34+00:00

2929 Irving Blvd, Dallas, TX 75247

Contact Home Office 2018-02-22T21:04:33+00:00

Lindsay White
Founder
Email: lindsay@lookwalls.com
LinkedIn: Lindsay White

Lester Blumenthal
Sales – House Accounts
Phone: 214-665-1072
Email: lester@lookwalls.com
LinkedIn: Lester Blumenthal

 

Find a Rep near you!

Paul+

Jill Brookover
Office: 351 Peachtree Hills Ave #121
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 404-261-1820
Email: jill@paulplusatlanta.com
LinkedIn: Jill Brookover

Northern California

Erin Kennedy
Office: 7772 Stockton Ave
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Phone: 510-363-0654
Email: erinlee.kennedy@gmail.com
LinkedIn: Erin Kennedy

San Diego, Orange County

Becky Walker & Associates

Becky Walker
Office: 2010 Jimmy Durante, Blvd. #127
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 858-259-0818
Email: becky@beckywalkerinc.com
LinkedIn: Becky Walker

Lisa Larkin
Office: 2010 Jimmy Durante, Blvd. #127
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 858-259-0818
Email: lisa@beckywalkerinc.com
LinkedIn: Lisa Larkin

Ellen Armer
Phone: 720-308-3012
Email: ellen@elasales.com
LinkedIn: Ellen Armer

GoFed Group

Steven Goldfeder
Office: 765 West Beech Street,
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: 516-749-6287
Email: sg@gofedgroup.com
Linkedin: Steven Goldfeder

Bruce Nathan
Office: 305 E 40th Street,
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 917-209-7779
Email: bnathan@verizon.net
Linkedin: Bruce Nathan

Susan Rodriguez
Office: 2100 North Riverfront Drive,
Colonial Beach, VA 22443
Phone: 301-481-1001
Email: susanontheroad@gmail.com

Paul+

Jared Paul
Office: 351 Peachtree Hills Ave #121
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 404-261-1820
Email: jared@paulplusatlanta.com 
LinkedIn: Jared Paul

Becky Walker & Associates

Becky Walker
Office: 2010 Jimmy Durante, Blvd. #127
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 858-259-0818
Email: becky@beckywalkerinc.com
LinkedIn: Becky Walker

Lisa Larkin
Office: 2010 Jimmy Durante, Blvd. #127
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 858-259-0818
Email: lisa@beckywalkerinc.com
LinkedIn: Lisa Larkin

The Everbridge Agency

Kelli Groh
Portland, OR
Phone: 714-402-8994
Email: kelli@everbridgeagency.com
LinkedIn: Kelli Groh

SBS Studio

Season Belcher
Office: 2635 North Sheffield Ave.,
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: 404-372-3803
Email: season@sbsstudio.com
LinkedIn: Season Belcher

Jonathan L Kaler

3370 Saint Rose Parkway, #235
Henderson, NV 89052
1-702-413-8933
Email: Jonathan@KalerDS.com
LinkedIn: Jonathan L Kaler

Jan Feltus Group

Cary Kearny
(225) 235-2310
carykearny@gmail.com

Jill

Jill Ouradnik
228 Twin Lake Blvd
Saint Paul, MN  55127
651-895-2168
Jill Ouradnik jillouradnik@yahoo.com

David Fine Associates

David Fine
Office: 619 Amherst Ave.,
Terrace Park, OH 45174
Phone: 513-260-9234
Email: david@davidfineassociates.com
LinkedIn: David Fine

IHC, Inc

Jan Feltus
Phone: 214-876-0002
Email: janfeltus@gmail.com
LinkedIn: Jan Feltus

Look Walls Canada

Paula Brunson
Phone: 587-888-5364
Email: paula@lookwalls.com

Ashley Dasent
Phone: 587-803-0570
Email: ashley@lookwalls.com