Contact2018-09-26T16:01:41+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

The look. brand integrates its unique approach to design with an innovative strategy and vision, reflected through an expanding network of agents. The portfolio will expand further in 2018 with additional collection launches. Look is headquartered in the Dallas Design District – come visit us.

General Inquiries2017-08-29T21:57:23+00:00
Directions2017-08-29T21:55:34+00:00

2929 Irving Blvd, Dallas, TX 75247

Contact Home Office2018-02-22T21:04:33+00:00

Lindsay White
Founder
Email: lindsay@lookwalls.com
LinkedIn: Lindsay White

Lester Blumenthal
Sales – House Accounts
Phone: 214-665-1072
Email: lester@lookwalls.com
LinkedIn: Lester Blumenthal

 

Find a Rep near you!

Southern California

EverBridge Agency

Zachary Mundt
Office: 928 W 17th Street
Costa Meca, CA 92627
Phone: STUDIO 949-612-8586 CELL 714-904-0100
Email: zachery@everbridgeagency.com

San Francisco

Erin Kennedy
Office: 7772 Stockton Ave
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Phone: 510-363-0654
Email: erinlee.kennedy@gmail.com
LinkedIn: Erin Kennedy

San Diego, Orange County, Riverside Counties

THEO

Allison Miller / Melissa McLeod
Office: 2010 Jimmy Durante, Blvd. #127
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 858-259-0818
Email: amiller@theodecor.com / mmcleod@theodecor.com

Ellen Armer
Phone: 720-308-3012
Email: ellen@elasales.com
LinkedIn: Ellen Armer

GoFed Group

Steven Goldfeder
Office: 765 West Beech Street,
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: 516-749-6287
Email: sg@gofedgroup.com
Linkedin: Steven Goldfeder

Northern Florida — Commercial

Stacia Nerich Sage
1604 Roosevelt Avenue
Orlando, FL 32804
Tel: 813-422-0754
Email: stacia.nerich@gmail.com

Southern Florida  — Residential

H.O.M

4141 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33137
Tel: 786-464-9181
Email: orders@hom-usa.com

Donghia Inc.

Jennifer Cahill
Office: 351 Peachtree Hills Avenue, Suite 317
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: 404-812-0760
Email: jcahill@donghia.com

THEO

Allison Miller / Melissa McLeod
Office: 2010 Jimmy Durante, Blvd. #127
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: 858-259-0818
Email: amiller@theodecor.com / mmcleod@theodecor.com

The Everbridge Agency

Kelli Groh
Portland, OR
Phone: 714-402-8994
Email: kelli@everbridgeagency.com
LinkedIn: Kelli Groh

SBS Studio

Season Belcher
Office: 2635 North Sheffield Ave.,
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: 404-372-3803
Email: season@sbsstudio.com
LinkedIn: Season Belcher

Jonathan L Kaler

1892 East Pyle Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89183
1-702-413-8933
Email: Jonathan@KalerDS.com
LinkedIn: Jonathan L Kaler

Jan Feltus Group

Cary Kearny
(225) 235-2310
carykearny@gmail.com

Jill

Jill Ouradnik
228 Twin Lake Blvd
Saint Paul, MN  55127
651-895-2168
Jill Ouradnik jillouradnik@yahoo.com

David Fine Associates

David Fine
Office: 619 Amherst Ave.,
Terrace Park, OH 45174
Phone: 513-260-9234
Email: david@davidfineassociates.com
LinkedIn: David Fine

Dallas – Contract

IHC, Inc

Jan Feltus
Phone: 214-876-0002
Email: janfeltus@gmail.com
LinkedIn: Jan Feltus

Dallas – Residential

Donghia

Jessica Craig
Phone: 214-741-7773/214-707-7047
Email: jcraig@donghia.com

Houston – Commerical/Residential

Donghia

Carla Whitten
Phone: 469-877-2000
Email: cwhitten@donghia.com

Look Walls Canada

Paula Brunson
Phone: 214-455-8928
Email: paula@lookwalls.com

Ashley Dasent
Phone: 403-650-5815
Email: ashley@lookwalls.com