Get in touch

Find a Rep Near You

The look. brand integrates its unique approach to design with an innovative strategy and vision, reflected through an expanding network of agents. Look is headquartered in the Dallas Design District – come visit us!

General Inquiries:

If you are unable to find a sales rep in your area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX

email: info@lookwalls.com

phone: 214.560.4220

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Los Angeles / Santa Barbara

Anna Navarrete
A. Resource – LA
Phone: 323.363.3839
anna@aresource-la.com

San Francisco, Northern CA & Lake Tahoe Area

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX

Southern California

Allison Miller
AM DESIGN COLLABORATION

858.382.4847
allison@amdesigncollaboration.com 

Ellen Armer
ELA Sales
Phone: 720-308-3012
ellen@elasales.com

Franco Bradley (RESIDENTIAL)
Estudio Casa
Phone: 720-588-3417
franco@estudiocasa.us

Kelly Bugala
Bugala Associates

617.512.1662

kelly@bugalaassociates.com

Allison Birenbaum
Phone: 215-606-7016
allison@lookwalls.com

John + Jeff Croce (RESIDENTIAL)
Croce Showroom
Phone: 215-561-6160
info@croceshowroom.com

Jeffrey Michaels
3613 North 29th Avenue
South Florida Design Park 
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.925.1133

info@jeffreymichaels.com

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

Allison Miller
AM DESIGN COLLABORATION

858.382.4847
allison@amdesigncollaboration.com 

Amy Tullis Fricke | Agency Étoile
amy@agencyetoile.com
425.378.7608 | C 206.909.1975

SBS Studio

Season Belcher
Phone: 404-372-3803
season@sbsstudio.com

MJ Solutions
Scott McCoy
Scott@MJSReps.com
317.417.6776

Trio-Esse Contract Group

Brenna Hoover
Phone: 816-787-1815
brenna@trioesse.com

Trio-Esse Contract Group

Brenna Hoover
Phone: 816-787-1815
brenna@trioesse.com

MJ Solutions
Scott McCoy
Scott@MJSReps.com
317.417.6776

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Kelly Bugala
Bugala Associates

617.512.1662

kelly@bugalaassociates.com

A&D Design Finishes
Daniela Bottini
Principal

301 404 1496
Daniela@addesignfinishes.com
www.addesignfinishes.com

Kelly Bugala
Bugala Associates

617.512.1662

kelly@bugalaassociates.com

SBS Studio

Season Belcher
season@sbsstudio.com
(404)372-3803

Blended Blue
Phone: 612-455-6132
info@blendedblue.com

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

Trio-Esse Contract Group

Brenna Hoover
Phone: 816-787-1815
brenna@trioesse.com

Amy Tullis Fricke | Agency Étoile
amy@agencyetoile.com
425.378.7608 | C 206.909.1975

Trio-Esse Contract Group

Brenna Hoover
Phone: 816-787-1815
brenna@trioesse.com

MR Design Lab
Mary Rose Grippe
Phone: 702-202-4550
maryrose@mrdesignlab.com

Natalie Mize Collective (NORTHERN NEVADA)
Natalie Mize

+1 (925) 872-4377
natalie@nataliemize.com

Kelly Bugala
Bugala Associates

617.512.1662

kelly@bugalaassociates.com

Ruth Reiner Collective
Phone: 917.270.9548
ruth@reinercollective.com

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

NYC, Commercial/Hospitality Accounts

Rob Healey
Phone: 917.838.1763
rob@designintenteast.com

NYC, Residential

Zimmer and Rohde 
979, Third Avenue suite 813
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212.758.7925
a.pereira@zimmer-rohde.com

Long Island & Outer Boroughs

Ellen Gross
Phone: 516.384.8072
ellgro144@gmail.com

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

Blended Blue
(612) 455 6132

Marcy Russ
marcy@blendedblue.com

Chloe Winston
chloe@blendedblue.com

MJ Solutions
Scott McCoy

Scott@MJSReps.com
317.417.6776

PHOLIO Co
Jessica Craig Pinzon
phone: 214-707-7047
jessica@pholioco.com

Amy Tullis Fricke | Agency Étoile
amy@agencyetoile.com
425.378.7608 | C 206.909.1975

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Kelly Bugala
Bugala Associates

617.512.1662

kelly@bugalaassociates.com

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

Blended Blue
(612) 455 6132

Marcy Russ
marcy@blendedblue.com

Chloe Winston
chloe@blendedblue.com

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

PHOLIO Co
Jessica Craig Pinzon
phone: 214-707-7047
jessica@pholioco.com

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Kelly Bugala
Bugala Associates

617.512.1662

kelly@bugalaassociates.com

A&D Design Finishes
Daniela Bottini
Principal

301 404 1496
Daniela@addesignfinishes.com
www.addesignfinishes.com

Amy Tullis Fricke | Agency Étoile
amy@agencyetoile.com
425.378.7608 | C 206.909.1975

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

SBS Studio

Season Belcher
Phone: 404-372-3803
Email: season@sbsstudio.com

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Design Intent East
Norm Dion
norm@designintenteast.com

Headquarters

Contact us at our headquarters in the Dallas design district

1352 Chemical Street

Dallas, TX 75207

Lindsay White
Founder
Email: lindsay@lookwalls.com
LinkedIn: Lindsay White

Lester Blumenthal

Sales – House Accounts
Email: lester@lookwalls.com
LinkedIn: Lester Blumenthal

Questions?

Contact us