Get in touch

Find a Rep Near You

The look. brand integrates its unique approach to design with an innovative strategy and vision, reflected through an expanding network of agents. Look is headquartered in the Dallas Design District – come visit us!

General Inquiries:

If you are unable to find a sales rep in your area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX

email: info@lookwalls.com

phone: 214.560.4220

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Diane Coté Associates
C. 480.818.3252
O. 480.275.2900
diane@dianecote.net

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Los Angeles / Santa Barbara

Anna Navarrete
A. Resource – LA
Phone: 323.363.3839
anna@aresource-la.com

San Francisco, Northern CA & Lake Tahoe Area

Natalie Mize
+1 (925) 872-4377
natalie@nataliemize.com

Southern California

Allison Miller
AM DESIGN COLLABORATION

858.382.4847
allison@amdesigncollaboration.com 

Ellen Armer
ELA Sales
Phone: 720-308-3012
ellen@elasales.com

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Allison Birenbaum
Phone: 215-606-7016
allison@lookwalls.com

Jeffrey Michaels
3613 North 29th Avenue
South Florida Design Park 
Hollywood, FL 33020
954.925.1133

info@jeffreymichaels.com

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

Allison Miller
AM DESIGN COLLABORATION

858.382.4847
allison@amdesigncollaboration.com 

Amy Tullis Fricke | Agency Étoile
amy@agencyetoile.com
425.378.7608 | C 206.909.1975

SBS Studio

Season Belcher
Phone: 404-372-3803
season@sbsstudio.com

MJ Solutions
Scott McCoy
Scott@MJSReps.com
317.417.6776

Blake Concepts

Leah Blake
Phone: 312-505-5249
leah@blakeConcepts.com

Blake Concepts

Leah Blake
Phone: 312-505-5249
leah@blakeConcepts.com

MJ Solutions
Scott McCoy
Scott@MJSReps.com
317.417.6776

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

A&D Design Finishes
Daniela Bottini
Principal

301 404 1496
Daniela@addesignfinishes.com
www.addesignfinishes.com

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

David Fine Associates

David Fine
513-260-9234
david@davidfineassociates.com

Blended Blue
Phone: 612-455-6132
info@blendedblue.com

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

Blake Concepts

Leah Blake
Phone: 312-505-5249
leah@blakeConcepts.com

Amy Tullis Fricke | Agency Étoile
amy@agencyetoile.com
425.378.7608 | C 206.909.1975

Blake Concepts

Leah Blake
Phone: 312-505-5249
leah@blakeConcepts.com

Ellie Jane Collections
kristin@elliejanecollections.com
(702) 202-7964

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Ruth Reiner Collective
Phone: 917.270.9548
ruth@reinercollective.com

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

NYC, Commercial/Hospitality Accounts

Rob Healey
Phone: 917.838.1763
rob@intenteast.com

NYC, Residential

Zimmer and Rohde 
979, Third Avenue suite 813
New York, NY 10022
Phone: 212.758.7925
a.pereira@zimmer-rohde.com

Long Island & Outer Boroughs

Ellen Gross
Phone: 516.384.8072
ellgro144@gmail.com

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

 

David Fine Associates

David Fine
513-260-9234
david@davidfineassociates.com

 

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Amy Tullis Fricke | Agency Étoile
amy@agencyetoile.com
425.378.7608 | C 206.909.1975

Allison Birenbaum
Phone: 215-606-7016
allison@lookwalls.com

 

Western Pennsylvania

David Fine Associates

David Fine
513-260-9234
david@davidfineassociates.com

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

MAVEN STUDIOS
mavenstudioatl.com

Jennifer Cahill
cahill@mavenatl.com
t: 404-247-5757

Jennifer Davis
davis@mavenatl.com
t: 770-843-4397

PHOLIO Co
Jessica Craig Pinzon
phone: 214-707-7047
jessica@pholioco.com

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

A&D Design Finishes
Daniela Bottini
Principal

301 404 1496
Daniela@addesignfinishes.com
www.addesignfinishes.com

Amy Tullis Fricke | Agency Étoile
amy@agencyetoile.com
425.378.7608 | C 206.909.1975

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

SBS Studio

Season Belcher
Phone: 404-372-3803
Email: season@sbsstudio.com

For this area, please contact our look. headquarters in Dallas, TX.

Skylan Interiors Agency
Kelli Lee ten Pas
778 908 1617
kelli.lee@shaw.ca

Headquarters

Contact us at our headquarters in the Dallas design district

1352 Chemical Street

Dallas, TX 75207

Lindsay White
Founder
Email: lindsay@lookwalls.com
LinkedIn: Lindsay White

Lester Blumenthal

Sales – House Accounts
Email: lester@lookwalls.com
LinkedIn: Lester Blumenthal

Questions?

Contact us